Contact Person

Meet the Patriot Management Team

Md. Iqbal Hossain

Managing Director

iqbal@patriotgroupbd.com

 

M. A. Taher

Deputy Managing Director

taher@patriotgroupbd.com

Dilip Kumar

Executive Director

dilip@patriotgroupbd.com

 

Zafrulla Hali

Director Compliance

compliance@patriotgroupbd.com

Mesbah Uddin

GM Merchandising

mesbah@patriotgroupbd.com

Suraiya Iqbal

Director 

suraiya@patriotgroupbd.com

Fariya Iqbal

Director

fariya@patriotgroupbd.com

Zakir Ullah

Director

Zakir@patriotgroupbd.com

Shafayat Nur

Director

Shafayat@patriotgroupbd.com