Contact Person

 

Meet the Patriot Management Team

1a

Md. Iqbal Hossain

Managing Director

iqbal@patriotgroupbd.com

 

2a

M. A. Taher

Deputy Managing Director

taher@patriotgroupbd.com

3a

Dilip Kumar

Executive Director

dilip@patriotgroupbd.com

 

5a

Zafrulla Hali

Director Compliance

compliance@patriotgroupbd.com

4a

Mesbah Uddin

GM Merchandising

mesbah@patriotgroupbd.com

7a

Suraiya Iqbal

Director 

suraiya@patriotgroupbd.com

9a

Fariya Iqbal

Director

fariya@patriotgroupbd.com

6a

Zakir Ullah

Director

Zakir@patriotgroupbd.com

8a

Shafayat Nur

Director

Shafayat@patriotgroupbd.com